Testimonials

"These folks are great. The entire staff was polite and easy to work with. I would recommend this practice to anyone."
(5 stars)
by Eric G (March 19, 2021)


"I’ve had a lot of dental work done. I was looking for an affordable, honest dentist who did good work without making things too complicated and doing unnecessary procedures. Nailed it!

I found their staff to be efficient and kind.
The doc made me feel important and comfortable.

Who would have thought to find such a gem in the little town of Homedale. Definitely worth a little drive out of your way."
(5 stars)
by Ronda Van N (February 27, 2021)


"I’ve had a lot of dental work done. I was looking for an affordable, honest dentist who did good work without making things too complicated and doing unnecessary procedures. Nailed it!

I found their staff to be efficient and kind.
The doc made me feel important and comfortable.

Who would have thought to find such a gem in the little town of Homedale. Definitely worth a little drive out of your way."
(5 stars)
by Ronda Van N (February 23, 2021)


"Dr. Jeppe and his team are wonderful!"
(5 stars)
by Aubrey (January 08, 2021)


"First time visit. Very nice people and relaxed atmosphere look forward to my next visit. Thanks"
(5 stars)
by Doug (October 27, 2020)


"Very friendly and helpful staff. Great service."
(5 stars)
by Gina A (September 27, 2019)


"Owyhee Family Dentistry is the best!
The entire staff treat you with the utmost courtesy & care. Michelle did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and gave me some good advice on preventive care. I used to dread going to the dentist and now with the care and personal service Dr. Jeppe and staff give I don't mind going at all.
Thank you Owyhee Dental"
(5 stars)
by Pam B (September 20, 2019)


"Everyone was friendly as always!! Efficient and thorough!!"
(5 stars)
by Cheryl M (September 20, 2019)


(5 stars)
by Jessica L (September 17, 2019)


"Going to a dentist is not something most people look forward to but as always the staff at owyhee family dental goes above and beyond to make it as painless and positive as possible."
(5 stars)
by Ricky c (September 14, 2019)


"What a great experience! We have never seen a dental office as nice as yours. You feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. The staff is great, friendly and professional. We look forward to a long relationship with you all!"
(5 stars)
by Keli K (August 31, 2019)


"The staff is professional and caring providing exemplary service. You are greeted by name and receive personalized attention throughout each phase of your visit.

Dr. Jepp and his staff consistently provide a warm and caring environment."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 09, 2019)


"I had a wonderful experience at Owyhee Family Dental! Very clean and professional office. The staff was extremely kind and friendly. I grew up going to this office for dental treatments as a child and I always had a pleasant experience. I’m so happy to be a patient here again!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 26, 2019)


"Laughed a lot with Michelle J and doc!! Love having them for my dental care!"
(5 stars)
by Vicki C (July 25, 2019)


"I just love Michelle and the Doctor. They are always so upbeat and friendly."
(5 stars)
by Melissa (July 25, 2019)


(5 stars)
by Susie W (July 25, 2019)


"Great service and super friendly staff"
(5 stars)
by Sarah (July 23, 2019)


"It was the best experience I’ve ever had!"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 19, 2019)


"Always a good time at Owyhee Family Dental.."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 16, 2019)


(5 stars)
by Susie W (July 16, 2019)

"If you want to feel like family and be treated as such then Dr Jeppe and his staff especially Michelle always take the best care of me! I can’t recommend this dentist office enough! Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by Leo (July 04, 2019)


"If you want to feel like family and be treated as such then Dr Jeppe and his staff especially Michelle always take the best care of me! I can’t recommend this dentist office enough! Love you guys!"
(5 stars)
by Leo (July 04, 2019)


"All office staff are the greatest!! Doctor and hygienist are the best"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 19, 2019)


"Always enjoy seeing Dr Jeppe and Michelle nice people with a great staff. Price's are really reasonable you can't beat them. I come all the way from Florida to get my teeth cleaned and what ever else needs to be done."
(5 stars)
by Dan (June 13, 2019)


"I have been seeing Dr Jeppe for over 30 years. I won’t use any other dentist. He truly is the best"
(5 stars)
by Dennis C (June 01, 2019)


"Always enjoy coming in. Tooth is doing great guess no root work 😉😁😊🤣😃😅😉. Jeff is great too."
(5 stars)
by Munsons (May 18, 2019)


"Kind courteous very professional I would recommend to any other patient"
(5 stars)
by Charles E. J (May 14, 2019)


"My cleaning appt went great, I really like and appreciate the friendly staff! Dr Jeppe is a peach!! 😁"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 13, 2019)


"Wow, just had a crown done. Dr. J was amazing and Elsa was a pro.
The entire team was wonderful to work with. A gold star team. Thanks
for taking such good care of me and Lori!"
(5 stars)
by Jerome in H (May 04, 2019)


(5 stars)
by Rob (April 12, 2019)

"This is by far the best dentist visit I have ever had! Everyone here is wonderful and they make you feel very comfortable! They are also extremely thorough on explaining all of your options so you can make the choice. They deserve a lot more than a 5-star rating! I would recommend anybody to go here. If you have had bad past dental visits, this will change your mind about going back to the dentist!"
(5 stars)
by Carol M (March 19, 2019)


"From the first phone call to walking out of the office after the services provided were absolutely excellent. Very courteous office staff, exceptionally clean facility. Hygentist was excellent, very calming and she was very gentle. I highly recommend Owyhee Dental."
(5 stars)
by Pam B (March 16, 2019)


"My experience is always great! The entire staff is friendly, professional and helpful"
(5 stars)
by Cheryl M (March 16, 2019)


"Excellent care and results!!!"
(5 stars)
by Janet D (March 09, 2019)


"Always a good experience, nice and friendly staff!"
(5 stars)
by Melissa (February 28, 2019)


(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 26, 2019)

"Always an excellent experience"
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 05, 2019)


"I was nervous about going to the demtist haven't been in years. My husband an me both had appointment an neither have been in so long. Hubby has some major issues but they were all so sweet an mad you feel so comfortable there. They have a wonderful caring staff there."
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 31, 2019)


"The staff were all very friendly & I felt like they all were very good at their jobs. I will definitely refer Owyhee Family Dental."
(5 stars)
by Teri H (January 24, 2019)


"My family loves these guys! They are super nice and efficient! Highly recommended!!"
(5 stars)
by Mary (January 12, 2019)

What Our Clients Say About Us

  • "Dr.& Michelle have been taking care of our family for over 30 yrs. They are like family and we get the best care! We love them dearly and trust them and their wonderful staff to keep our teeth healthy. They are all great, professional, thoughtful, kind and caring. They gave us beautiful smiles.?? Met Dr. Martin. What a nice addition to an excellent practice!"
    Julie B, Wilder
  • "First time visit for cleaning and check my teeth before traveling overseas where I live. Great thorough job! And great staff! Thank you for the good work Owyhee Family dental!"
    TK, Homedale
  • "Great experience with Dr. Martin! I have a dentist phobia and he was awesome at helping ease that. He was thorough and gentle."
    Amy T, Ontario
  • "Appreciate Dr. Martin’s candor and advice. Feel like we’re approaching future needs with a good plan."
    Kim P, Marsing
  • "Son had a good experience with the techs and the new dentist went to college in Kentucky so he can’t be all bad, even though it was the University of Loser-ville! And my son got to talk Pokémon with the dentist. All good"
    Todd H., Wilder
  • "Wonderful people. Dr. Martin is great. Our new family dentist!"
    Kim P, Marsing
  • "Everyone was great as always! It is like visiting family. Thoroughly enjoyed visiting with the new dentist - Dr. Martin!"
    Cheryl L Morris, Parma
  • "Always a great experience at Owyhee Family Dental. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
    Heidi, Homedale
  • "A visit always feels like you’re visiting family."
    Shelley , Homedale
  • "Friendly, knowledgeable and affordable. Probably the most comfortable I have ever felt with a dentist's skills and his caring. I feel lucky to have found a great dentist along with his great team."
    Clay Brown, Greenleaf
  • "I been coming to this office for years and last year I moved out of the area but I will continue to go to Dr. Jeppe hands down excellent customer service."
    Lili Gonzalez, Caldwell
  • "First time visiting, but this will easily become our family dentist. Incredible experience! So welcoming and helpful."
    Joel King, Wilder
  • "I missed 2 appts due to my work schedule, and they cont to work with me helping find a time to get me in and taken care of, very nice & willing people/staff! Michelle & Doc Jeppe do great work, keeping it fun, light and enjoyable! My teeth look and feel great, and I’m always looking forward to my return cleaning visit! Thank You -Dave M."
    David M., Caldwell
  • "Dr. Jeppe, Michelle, and the whole staff are wonderful. I would recommend them to anyone and I do to everyone I know. They really care about the community and offer a real discount for the uninsured."
    Melissa M, Homedale
  • "Dr. Jeppe and his staff are honest and caring. Dr. Jeppe has integrity and gives suggestions based on the best care for a patient, not how much money he can make. Because of the moral character of Dr. Jeppe, and the wonderful girls that took care of me yesterday, I’ll only be going to him in the future for any dental “fun” his office can provide :) And to paint a little mental picture.......I hadn’t been in the dentist chair for several years because of a horrible experience (not from Dr. Jeppe’s office). I was literally trembling when I arrived. Because of the genuine care I received, from the moment I walked in the door, it only took a few minutes being in the chair for me to go from slightly terrified, to being completely comfortable. I would highly recommend Dr. Jeppe and his staff to anyone ages one to 100. Now it will be my son’s turn to see him and the girls :)"
    Karissa J, Homedale
  • "I always get excellent care have been a patient there for over 20 years"
    Dianna branin, Marsing id
  • "As an Army Veteran with free dental it was a very pleasant family atmosphere and reasonable pricing and very excellent service. Leon M."
    Leon M, Caldwell
  • "They have an amazing staff! Everyone is super nice and funny. I love how each and every one of the employees that have helped me actually remember me even after going every 6 months. They sure know what they are doing! 100% recommend them!"
    Yadira Almeida, Wilder
  • "The Dentist, Hygienist, and Staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend them."
    Jodi S, Caldwell
  • "Always kind and helpful. Great service."
    Leah Padilla, Caldwell
  • "The staff is just the friendliest ever from front desk to dental chair. They all take time to get to know you so you end up feeling like you are visiting friends when you go."
    Teri Hays, Homedale
  • "Excellent crew , always personable and professional."
    Pax, Wilder
  • "Very pleasant and professional staff."
    Vickie, Homedale
  • "Michelle, Dr. Jeppe and the entire staff at Owyhee Family Dental are friendly, professional and efficient. The best!!!"
    Cheryl Morris, Parma
  • "Service was excellent, I had no hope in saving my hurting tooth, prior to arriving at the dental office! Dr. Jeppe, along with his staff, were able not only to salvage my aching tooth, but also reinforced it to like new condition! (terrific work!) can't say enough, thanks!!"
    Jerry B, Caldwell
  • "I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I get state-of-art dental care, and friendly greetings with every visit. Kind, caring, and competent staff."
    April T., Adrian
  • "Awesome staff and dentist!!!"
    Anjie Powell, Marsing
  • "I agree with Pam B, Shanell is so calming she makes me so comfortable. I could almost dose off. Only place I go. 5 stars?????"
    Karen O, Wilder
  • "Always Friendly and Personable! Hygienist was gentle and very informative while getting my teeth cleaned. Office gal is a sweetheart and the Dr. Is always in a great mood when he is looking in the money maker of a mouth of mine!??????"
    Melissa M, Homedale
  • "We just moved to Homedale when I broke a tooth. Dr. Jeppe and his staff got me in as quickly as they could given the lockdown. They provided excellent and caring treatment. Follow up for the crown was a lot of hard work for them and they did a great job with joy. I definitely recommend them, especially if you are an anxious patient."
    Leslie J, Homedale
  • "The only place I’ll go. Really says a lot. 5 star service from people that care ??"
    Lorenzo T, Homedale
  • "Owyhee Dental is my choice for all my dental work. The staff is always friendly and easy to work with when setting up appointments. Michelle and Dr. Jeppe provide excellent care and advice for my dental health. I've been using them for 20 years and travel 30 miles each way, because they're care of me is worth it."
    Don S, Middleton
  • "The professional service provided by the office staff is great!! Michelle always provides a unique personalized experience, which makes the visit pleasant and Dr. Jeppe is always very approachable and knowledgeable."
    Michael W., Wilder
  • "I have been going to Dr. Jeppe for almost 30 years and now my own kids and husband go to Owyhee Family Dental. I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Jeppe and the staff. Dr. Jeppe has gone above and beyond to fix the dental issues I had growing up and continues to show care and concern for all of his patients."
    Jessica L., Middleton
  • "They treated me with the up most respect i am very satisfied with them."
    Kenny c, Wilder
  • "Best Dr and hygienist and assistants and office staff! I always laugh with all of them and they feel like family! Best care around!"
    Vicki C, Wilder
  • "First appt. Went very well. Very professional. All staff just lovely. Will be back!"
    Irene , Eagle
  • "I love feeling like your being invited into their home. Everyone is great there. The dentist is not my favorite place. I go every 10 yrs. Because of the service and the wonderful treatment there. I will go every 6 months like I’m supposed to. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients!!"
    Tammy, Homedale
  • "Our family have gone to this office for appx 40 years. Hope I am gone before Dr J retires! Lol"
    Pat, G
  • "Great folks and a very friendly place. We actually enjoyed our visit to the dentist ??"
    Steve & Kim S., Wilder
  • "Great customer service, and extremely friendly for a new patient."
    Matt, Wilder
  • "Love the staff and the holiday decorations."
    Shirley A, Caldwell
  • "Dr. Jeppe and his staff are absolutely incredible. I have never felt so valued as a person in a dental office. No judgment of insurance or person. They are beautiful people inside and out who truly take the time to not only learn your name, but to talk and get to know you and your family. Their office doesn't even feel like a dentist office it feels like home. Welcoming, loving and want what's best for their patients. Even when they give a referral, you can guarantee it's a great one. My children's insurance doesn't cover Dr. Jeppe but I have become a cash patient just to insure my kids have the best care for their teeth! Thank you to all the friendly and loving staff at Owyhee dental for taking the time and Michelle for the best teeth cleaning I have ever received in my life!!! Blessings!"
    Shannon, Homedale
  • "Complete professionalism while maintaining that friendly family atmosphere. I'M from California chipped a tooth while on vacation checked the internet for a dentist in Homedale while visiting my son and chose this as It had the word "Family". Dr. Jeppe and his staff is who will be my Primary Dentistry from here on. Forgot to mention the Zenlike garden to gaze upon while waiting for the doctor. Kayla you are the best assistant ever. Catherine V"
    Catherine, Eureka, Ca
  • "This is by far the fastest and most thoughtful office I have ever been to. Everyone is kind and happy and they are great with my kids too. My boys actually get excited when I say we are going to the dentist. I would recommend this office to everyone."
    Jaqualine Sherlock, Parma
  • "I’ve been a patient for over 25 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else."
    April, Nyssa

Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Thursday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Friday:

8:30 am-4:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed